The Michigan Sporting Clays Association Board of Directors are volunteers who devote their personal time to help develop the sport of sporting clays in the state of Michigan and beyond. If you are interested in being a part of our team, please feel free to reach out to a member of our Board. Vacancies currently exist and we would love to have you as part of our family!

Board MemberPositionTerm
Matt LittlePresidentTerm Expires 12-31-2024
VacantVice President
Mary Jo BirkaSecretary/ NSCA Delegate & NSCA Executive CouncilTerm Expires 12-31-2023
Neal FusnerTreasurerTerm Expires 12-31-2024
James KralikDirectorTerm Expires 12-31-2024
Dan WilliamsDirectorTerm Expires 12-31-2023
Charles SchneiderDirectorTerm Expires 12-31-2023
Matt HayesDirectorTerm Expires 12-31-2025
Bob AhrensDirectorTerm Expires 12-31-2025