Drum roll please…Introducing the 2020 DuPont/Krieghoff All State Team! Congratulations shooters! The NSCA annually selects an All-State Team for each state, consisting of 18 shooters each: 5 shooters from the Open category, 1 from each class, and 1 from each concurrent. Team selection priority is Open, concurrent, then class. Shooters who have been selected for All-American or All-Zone recognition are ineligible for All-State teams. Mandatory participation in the State Championship is required for All-State honors.
Open – Matthew Houtteman
Open – Leslie Housler
Open – Billy Henson Jr
Open – Fred Kaschak
Open – Ron Goovert
Lady – Amber Brown
Sub Junior – Kyle Blashill
Junior – Michael M Newman
Veteran – Stephen Trudeau
Super Veteran – Michael A Oakley
Senior Super Veteran – Arthur Goudie
Master Class – David C Coates
AA Class – Noah Roth
A Class – Mary Jo Birka
B Class – Jason Binando
C Class – Anthony Lamacchia
D Class – Kevin A Ford
E Class – Preston Lanehart