Board Members

/Board Members
Board Members 2018-01-17T21:31:05+00:00
Jovan Blackwell

Jovan Blackwell

President

Term Expires 12/31/2019
email: jovanblackwell1380@gmail.com
phone:(313) 657-8850

Ryan Gates

Ryan Gates

Vice President

Term Expires 12/31/2020
email: ryan.gates@exel-na.com
phone:(734) 679-9260

Drew Lieske

Drew Lieske

Secretary

email:dlieske@mishoot.com
phone: (810) 624-3647

Neal Fusner

Neal Fusner

Treasurer

Term Expires 12/31/2018
email: nfusner@sbcglobal.net
phone:(810) 730-3585

Russell Brzezinski

Russell Brzezinski

Director

Term Expires 12/31/2020
email: rbrzezinski@horizonglobal.com
phone: (248) 830-7606

Dr. Ronald DeVuyst

Dr. Ronald DeVuyst

Director

Term Expires 12/31/2019
email: ron19j46@icloud.com
phone: (586) 634-1306

Matthew Grunzweig

Matthew Grunzweig

Director

Term Expires 12/31/2018
email: mgrunzweig@hillsdale.edu
phone: (248) 860-1447

Matthew Houtteman

Matthew Houtteman

Director

Term Expires 12/31/2020
email: mhoutteman@gmail.com
phone:(734) 718-9355
email: mhoutteman@gmail.com

Steven Schindler

Steven Schindler

Director

Term Expires 12/31/2019
email: snschind@charter.net
phone: (989) 482-0308

James Kralik

James Kralik

Director

Term Expires 12/31/2018
email: ssalartrout@yahoo.com
phone: (412) 584-8251