Board Members

Russ Brzezinski President Term Expires 12/31/2020 rbrzezinski@horizonglobal.com
Ryan Gates Vice-President Term Expires 12/31/2020 ryan.gates@exel-na.com
Drew Lieske Secretary Interim juic9000@yahoo.com
Neal Fusner Treasurer Term Expires 12/31/2018
nfusner@sbcglobal.net
Jovan Blackwell Director Term Expires 12/31/2019 jovanblackwell1380@gmail.com
Matthew Grunweig Director Term Expires 12/31/2018 mgrunzweig@hillsdale.edu
Matthew Houtteman Director Term Expires 12/31/2020 mhoutteman@gmail.com
Steven Schindler Director Term Expires 12/31/2019 snschind@charter.net
James Kralik Director Term Expires 12/31/2018 ssalartrout@yahoo.com
Dr. Ron DeVuyst Director Term Expires 12/31/2019 ron19j46@icloud.com
Stephen Trudeau National Delegate rstrudeau@gmail.com
Kathy Lanava National Delegate klanava@comcast.net